Serenity Prayer

Ink on the Beach. Summer 2008  Ink on the Beach. Summer 2008

Wow. this guy blew me away – and yes I asked if I could photograph him. I bet it was as painful getting to the point where he felt the need to do this as it was to get the tat. I am not sure I know many people who would have the balls to do this. (well, maybe one or two…)

add to del.icio.us : Add to Blinkslist : add to furl : Digg it : add to ma.gnolia : Stumble It! : add to simpy : seed the vine :  :  : TailRank : post to facebook

Please do not steal these photos. It is simply bad karma and you could develop a nasty rash all over your body – is it really worth the risk?

2 thoughts on “Serenity Prayer

  1. i love this tattoo. im also in the program and was considering some version of the serentiy prayer to be tattoed on my skin. props for enduring the pain of the whole thing and the pain of the struggled llife we live. god bless, one day at a time

    Like

Leave a Reply

