Guess Post from Buff

This one comes from my dear friend Buff. I think the faces are fuzzy enough from the camera phone that we can get away with the no faces rule. Thanks Buff for the shot. Keep ’em coming.

“I would title this my favorite beach couple, shot in Wildwood, NJ. Where do I start with them?  She had a very lovely (and large) tall ship tat on the arm with the oversized headphones (circa 1980?) and a hair style that I just couldn’t place. He of course was protecting his retinas with  lovely pair (probably stolen) of tanning salon goggles.  Of course I missed getting the shot later in the day when she lay down in her own pair of goggles – this time in a very lovely shade of hot pink.”

Leave a Reply

